Trail #370: Trail of the Spoopy Dead


Saturday - October 13, 2018 - 2:09 pm

It’s October and the spoopy season is upon us! Hash through the woods of Onondaga Hill in search of spooky, scary skeletons and haunted graveyards. Has any one seen my cat, Church?  He hasn’t been the same since… the incident.  Wear your spookiest gear and please leash your dogs and virgins or else they’ll end up like my cat.


Hares: I'mGoodGetOnMe and Ichiball
Location: Meadows apartments lot. Meet in the rental office parking lot of the Meadows apartments, 140 Westbrook Hills Dr. Syracuse, NY
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Spoopy Dead
On-After: Red Hawk Brewing. 4504 Bussey Rd, Syracuse, NY 13215

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Saturday - October 26, 2019: Trail #442: Halloween!

Saturday - November 2, 2019: Trail #443: [Table It]

Saturday - November 9, 2019: Trail #444: [Ass Full of White Man, Chunks & Dunks]

Monday - November 11, 2019: Trail #445: [Full Moon - One Trick Dick]

Saturday - November 16, 2019: Trail #446: [Krusty Shorts]

Saturday - November 23, 2019: Trail #447: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - November 30, 2019: Trail #448: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 7, 2019: Trail #449: 5th Anal Krampus Trail

Thursday - December 12, 2019: Trail #450: [Full Moon - Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 14, 2019: Trail #451: [Hare Needed]

<< May 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1