Trail #387: King Moon Hash


Monday - January 21, 2019 - 7:09 pm

Join your hairs on a delightful evening tour of a wintery magic kingdom while celebrating a Kings birthday and not royally freezing your moons off! We tried to reschedule the super blood wolf moon eclipse from 12:12 AM to around 8 PM, but got denied.  Hypothermic virgins and thirsty hashers will be quickly warmed and royally rewarded with a short-ish trail.
Trail is virgin and dog friendly… Keep them warm. Leashes, clothes, and headlamps are suggested.

Hares: Cums Ready to Ride Minute Man
Location: Near Kennedy Park 114 Grove St., North Syracuse
Start Time: 6:69 PM (AKA 7:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: King Moon Hash
On-After: Lew's Sports Bar 7356 Church St., North Syracuse

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Saturday - October 26, 2019: Trail #442: Halloween!

Saturday - November 2, 2019: Trail #443: [Table It]

Saturday - November 9, 2019: Trail #444: [Ass Full of White Man, Chunks & Dunks]

Monday - November 11, 2019: Trail #445: [Full Moon - One Trick Dick]

Saturday - November 16, 2019: Trail #446: [Krusty Shorts]

Saturday - November 23, 2019: Trail #447: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - November 30, 2019: Trail #448: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 7, 2019: Trail #449: 5th Anal Krampus Trail

Thursday - December 12, 2019: Trail #450: [Full Moon - Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 14, 2019: Trail #451: [Hare Needed]

<< May 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1