Trail #411: Way to wing a full moon trail!


Saturday - May 18, 2019 - 1:09 pm

Come on down and join your fellow hashers to a very short, warm, sunny hash celebrating the one thing everyone thinks of when they think of full moons… WINGS
Trail will be very family and virgin friendly, follow the many cleaver marks as we go from the pink lot at.Destiny USA to our first BN at.. The Wing fest!
From there travel along till we get to the second BN at… The wing fest!
keep up your pace and finish up with us for circle at The Wing fest!.
Afterwards, get a bit to eat and a beer at The wing fest!
we are going to the wing fest….

Hares: Snidley Whipass
Location: Parking lot at Destiny USA mall Near the junction of Hiawatha and Solar, Syracuse NY
Start Time: 12:69 PM (AKA 1:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $1 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Eat Wings
On-After: Inner Harbor Wing Fest

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Saturday - October 26, 2019: Trail #442: Halloween!

Saturday - November 2, 2019: Trail #443: [Table It]

Saturday - November 9, 2019: Trail #444: [Ass Full of White Man, Chunks & Dunks]

Monday - November 11, 2019: Trail #445: [Full Moon - One Trick Dick]

Saturday - November 16, 2019: Trail #446: [Krusty Shorts]

Saturday - November 23, 2019: Trail #447: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - November 30, 2019: Trail #448: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 7, 2019: Trail #449: 5th Anal Krampus Trail

Thursday - December 12, 2019: Trail #450: [Full Moon - Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 14, 2019: Trail #451: [Hare Needed]

<< May 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1