Trail #225: 4th Annual Red Dress Run


Saturday - September 10, 2016 - 2:00 pm

More information is available on the event rego page


Hares: Six From Behind, FuckWOD, Wet Nurse
Location: Half Penny Pub
Start Time: 1:69 PM HST (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $45.69 in advance, $50 day-of Rego Here!
Theme: Wear a red dress!
On-After: Staying at the Penny!

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Jan 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5