Trail #246: Have a sparkling shiny magical new year!


Saturday - December 31, 2016 - 1:00 pm

Join your hares 6 from behind, Snidley, and F*uck WOD on a glittering tour of the suburbs of DeWitt. Shiggy level 6.9, not very dog friendly, but sledding may happen. Prizes for the sparkliest ensemble. Feel free to bring any holiday leftovers/white elephant gifts you’re trying to get rid of.


Hares: Six From Behind, Snidely & F*uck WOD
Location: Barry Park
Start Time: 12:69 PM HST (AKA 1:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Sparkly & Shiny
On-After: TBD

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Feb 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 1 2 3 4 5