Trail #509: A Wet Adventure


Monday - June 14, 2021 - 6:09 pm

Details: Show up and find out.

What to bring: your favorite Noodle or float, trail/water shoes, hydrodynamic running attire, a sense of adventure, and an ideas for setting a trail yourself.

Change of clothing recommended.

Like all trails, we accept no responsibility for your safety, it is own fuck’in fault. If you wanted an easy trail then you should have set a trail yourself.

Dog and virgin friendly but challenging.

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: UC, Tri Anything, and Table It
Location: Somewhere in Brewerton
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $6 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: So when are You Gonna Hare?
On-After: Wild Horse Bar and Grill

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Dec 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1