Trail #546: MLK Full Moon


Monday - January 17, 2022 - 6:09 pm

This Monday is a full moon hashing day!
In celebration of Martin Luther King Jr. Day, we will visit some places in downtown that have to do with the civil rights movement here in Syracuse.

Trail will be urban, cold, and possibly snowy. Dress appropriately. It will be dark – bring headlamps and reflective gear. You may need an ID on trail.

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Utica Chub
Location: Inner Harbor parking lot at the creek walk on W Kirkpatrick St
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $7 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Civil Rights
On-After: tentatively at Meier’s Creek

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Dec 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1