Trail #337: Full Moon with Minute Man & Cums Ready to Ride

Sunday - April 29, 2018 – 7:09 pm

Polish your moons in to be ready to shine as we step up to the sky and brighten each other’s evening. Headlamps are recommended  and commonsense is optional.

Hares: Cums Ready to Ride, Minute Man
Location: Elmwood Park. Craddock St off of Glenwood Ave
Start Time: 6:69 PM (AKA 7:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Full Moon
On-After: Swallow's 1914 South Ave

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.


First hash? YAY! We’re so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home. **Never carry cash on you? No Worries! Buy hash cash here!

 

Upcumming trails:

Sunday - April 29, 2018: Trail #337: Full Moon with Minute Man & Cums Ready to Ride

Monday - April 30, 2018: Trail #338: Lady Kale Krotch, Sperm Whale, 3 Dog Night

Monday - May 7, 2018: Trail #339: Hare Needed

Monday - May 14, 2018: Trail #340: Cums Ready to Ride, Minute Man

Monday - May 21, 2018: Trail #341: Hare Needed

Monday - May 28, 2018: Trail #342: Phoenix Rising

Tuesday - May 29, 2018: Trail #343: Hare Needed (Full Moon)

Monday - June 4, 2018: Trail #344: Sperm Whale, Itchiball, Cocktimus Prime

Monday - June 11, 2018: Trail #345: Hare Needed

Monday - June 18, 2018: Trail #346: Hare Needed

 

<< Apr 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5