Trail #390: CUPID Style


Saturday - February 9, 2019 - 2:09 pm

It’s the month of LOVE and CHOCOLATE so let’s hash CUPID style!
Cum to Jamesville Beach State Park to join the “love”ly hares Table It and Tri Anything
Unleash your inner CUPID with “heart”y costumes
Plan to get muddy, maybe wet (if you are lucky!), and definitely cold as the temps are predicted to be low
Indulge in “lust”y stops and special tasty treats
Dogs welcum, virgins wanted! Both may need leashing (or lashing!) at times
NOTE: Current pin drop is general Jamseville Beach placeholder pin. Please refresh before heading out to get the correct parking lot.

Hares: Table It, Tri Anything
Location: Jamesville Beach State Park. One of the parking lots TBD
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Cupid, Love, and Chocolate
On-After: Notch 8, 6527 E Seneca Turnpike, Jamesville, NY 13078

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4