Trail #408: The Great Gherkin!


Monday - April 29, 2019 - 6:09 pm

Pickles, not just for breakfast! Sweet, spicy, sour, dilly, vinegary; be the pickle that you want to be. Can it be pickled? Yes it can!
Time to hop out of your vinegar bath and dust off your Pickle Ball uniform for Trail #408: The Great Gherkin! Pickle Hash. There will be prizes and there might be pickles.
Tickle your pickled hares: Ichiball, Cool Hand Puke, and Famous Anus as they take you on a briney journey through Syracuse.
Cleopatra blamed her beauty on pickles, so just imagine how much more of an attractive hasher you would be with a pickle in your pocket!

Virgins and dilly-dogs should be leashed.


Hares: Itchiball, Cool Hand Puke, and Famous Anus
Location: Firefighter's Memorial Park 407 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: The Great Gherkin
On-After: Shifty's Bar and Grill

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4