Trail #421: Leavenworth Full Moon


Tuesday - July 16, 2019 - 8:09 pm

Ichi and Goodie will lead a full moon urban trail starting from Leavenworth Park at 8:00 PM on Tuesday.  Bring your head lamps and cranium protection.

Many hashers will be in Middle Ages before trail participating in Trivia.
Onon,
I’mGoodGetOnMe

Hares: Itchiball, ImGoodGetOnMe
Location: Leavenworth Park Corner of Barker & Wilkinson, Syracuse
Start Time: 7:69 PM (AKA 8:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Full Moon
On-After: Middle Ages Brewing Company for Pre-Lube. (Despite this field saying "On After")

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4