Trail #426: Short Shorts Full Moon


Thursday - August 15, 2019 - 8:09 pm

Prelube : 6-8:07 pm (aka sunset) Singers karaoke .
8:09 circle up (follow arrows from Singers to start)
This will be a short, short trail barely hared by OTD (aiming to get you drunk and wrap closing circle by 9:15) . Wear your short shorts on trail and you’ll get, nay, you’ll have earned 1 short shorts h3 patch.  Wear cranium covering to protect yourself from moonburn.
After: Singers for moar karaoke.  Last I checked they served food.

Hares: OTD
Location: Singers 1345 Milton Ave,Syracuse NY
Start Time: 7:69 PM (AKA 8:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Short Shorts Full Moon
On-After: Singers 1345 Milton Ave,Syracuse NY

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4