Trail #430: You Should Tri-It Wet!


Monday - August 26, 2019 - 6:09 pm

Bring a floatation device (hint #1)

Dog days of summer got you all dried up?
Have no fear Table It and Tri Anything will get you wet!
Similar to the planet we hash upon, this trail will have more water than land.
So bring something to keep you afloat (necessary, hint #2)
Virgin friendly but NOT dog friendly, sorry
On out from circle at 6:20 SHARP!
Bring a vessel if you want to imbibe special keg beer or don’t and settle for cooler cans.
BRING A FLOTATION DEVICE! ( hint #3) If you have extras bring those also for half minds who don’t read this!

Also, cash donations being accepted for the red dress run charity Clearpath for Veterans.

On-on from your hares,
Tri-It


Hares: Table It, Tri Anything
Location: Lewis Park Near 200 S. Main St., Minoa
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: You Should Tri-It Wet!
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4