Trail #331: Inaugural Donuts Hash


Saturday - March 24, 2018 - 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm

It’s my NYC hashy naming day, so we’re having a donut trail with NYC shiggy.  What is NYC shiggy? Avoiding pedestrians, trash, and hobos. Yes there will be donuts, shot stops, beer and a guaranteed disaster of a trail.  Bring extra a few extra money if you want more donuts.
Leashes for dogs and virgins

Hares: 50 Shades of Glaze, Just Matt
Location: Franklin Square
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Inaugural Donuts
On-After: J. Ryan's On After To be decided. Probably J Ryan's as it is closing on March 24

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4