Trail #346: Bermudan Heroes


Monday - June 18, 2018 - 6:09 pm

June 18th is Bermudan Heroes Day! Come to hash dressed as a Bermudan, or a hero, or a Bermudan hero, whatever. Bonus points and rum-based treats will be awarded for anyone wearing Bermudan Formal Wear. Trail will be dog and virgin friendly (leashes required on less than 1/4 of the trail).


Hares: Ichiball & I'mGoodGetOnMe
Location: Meadows Apartments Office
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Bermudan Heroes Day
On-After: Limp Lizard Lounge on Onondaga Blvd

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Dec 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1