Trail #360: Big City Bar Crawl Hash


Monday - August 20, 2018 - 6:09 pm

Big cities are frequently lacking in beautiful shiggy and good places to hide coolers. To bring a little metropolitan flair to Syracuse, we will be hopping from hip establishment to hip establishment like the fun young urban socialites we are.

Dress in neon for  visibility or to impress for a night on the town.
Dogs: should probably stay home
Virgins: should always be leashed, this is an urban environment.
!!! Bring your ID, for reals, if you want alcohols. !!!

Hares: Six From Behind , Snidely Whipass
Location: Parking lot by the inner harbor amphitheatre off W Kirkpatrick st.
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $2 (pay as you go at the bars)
Theme: Big City Bar Crawl
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4