Trail #458: Chase Your Own Shadow


Saturday - February 1, 2020 - 2:09 pm

Time 13:69PM

Hares: Tri Anything, Came with a Fake Name, and Table It

Place: Chittenango Falls State Park – https://goo.gl/maps/armAvV8q3UgR7YG2A

Hash Cash: 500 pennies / virgins are free.

Theme: It’s Groundhog Day eve, Cum chase your own shadow.  This trail is sure to become your worst nightmare as we run in circles looking for beer that will never be found.

Theme Additional: There will be a Groundhog Hunt. Similar to a Fox Hunt but in place of horses we will be using sleds. Bring your own sledding gear and helmets.

On After: Yellow Brick Road Casino, HEART & COURAGE SALOON / 800 W GENESEE ST, CHITTENANGO, NY 13037


Hares: Tri Anything, Came with a Fake Name, and Table It
Location: Chittenango Falls State Park
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Groundhogs Day Eve
On-After: Yellow Brick Road Casino

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4