Trail #507: Memorial Day Hash and Cookout


Monday - May 31, 2021 - 2:09 pm

We’ll be starting from Casa de Pink for a fun exploration of the suburbs and trails of Camillus. After trail we’ll grill some dogs and burgers in my backyard. If you’d like to bring a side to share, that’d be cool. Tent space is available in my backyard for those who wish to sleep off the afternoon fun.

Theme for trail is Red, White, and Blue!

Dogs and virgins are welcome but should be leashed in the neighborhoods but can be freed on the trails.

I’m going to increase the cost a wee bit to cover the cost of the grillables.


Hares: Pink, Lady K, and Pastor
Location: Casa de Pink
Start Time: 1:59 PM (AKA 2:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $8 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: RWB
On-After: Pink's Backyard

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4