Trail #514: RU in Ithaca Trail


Monday - July 12, 2021 - 6:09 pm

Join your Ithaca hares, Shiggy Shaman and KickStand for a shiggyrific trail that you won’t believe isn’t in Ithaca!

Large rocky waterfalls? Check! Swimming holes? Check! Deep gorges? Check! Grecian-like name of hashing place? Check! Hell, we’ll even be serving up Ithaca Beer!

Word to the wise: This is a TECHNICAL trail. There will be Turkey/Eagle options but even if you decide to go Turkey, bring trail shoes with good tread or, better yet, bring cleats. Tall shiggy socks are recommended too.

Water on trail! Bring a dry bag. Your feet will get wet. Other body parts can get wet too – by yourself or with a friend. Choose your adventure!

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Shiggy Shaman & Kickstand
Location: Delphi Falls County Park
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $6 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Ithaca
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< Dec 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1