Trail #550: Love is in the Air


Saturday - February 12, 2022 - 2:09 pm

Swipe right and come join Strawberry & Sucker Her Ass as we honor that wicked ole St. Valentine… Is that love in the air, or is my breath just freezing? Don’t risk the chance of missing out on spending time with those you love, or like… like a really, really lot! Don your colors of love, lust, or “nope, not happening.” Red, pink, and black shall be the colors of the day as we navigate the unpredictable trail of the human heart. Maybe we will find love along the way; maybe not… either way we’ll definitely find drinks!

This trail will be primarily road, but may involve some semi-high traffic areas so it may not be best for four legged hashers.

 

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Strawberry GumJob & Sucker Her Ass
Location: Average Joe's Beernasium in Baldwinsville
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $7 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Valentine's
On-After: Also at Average Joe's

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4