Trail #551: SOH4 Does Syracuse Winterfest


Saturday - February 19, 2022 - 12:09 pm

This is a special trail to take advantage of Syracuse Winterfest activities! Saturday is the Martini Mix-Off, Sangria Mix-Off, and Culinary Cruise! You will have a chance near the beginning of trail to buy tickets for one, two, or all three activities (or none if you so choose) and then we will have a live trail between the participating bars. Each event is $5, so be sure to bring cash to buy your ticket(s). Of course, you can also purchase drinks/food at the bars as we go.

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Lady Kale Krotch & Three Dog Night
Location: Parking lot behind the MOST
Start Time: 11:69 (NOTE EARLIER START) (AKA 12:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $2 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Syracuse Winterfest/SOH4 (wear something Syracuse, Winterfest, or SOH4 themed)
On-After: TBA

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4