Trail #558: Remembrance 69


Saturday - March 19, 2022 - 11:09 am

Let us gather together as friends and half-minds in remembrance of those hashers who have left us for new opportunities elsewhere or just got sick of us and stopped showing up.

Trail will be a somber stroll at the Old Erie C-Anal in Dewitt. We will meet at 10:69 at the parking area at Wegmans in Dewitt. Cum toast the wankers we may or may not miss.

On-after at the Ithaca Trail.

Those going onto Ithaca will have easy access to 481 and plenty of time to head (yeah, I said it) down for the Rainbow Trail.

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Came With A Fake Name
Location: DeWitt Wegmans
Start Time: 10:69 AM (AKA 11:09 am)
Hash Cash: $7 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme: Remembrance
On-After: Ithaca Trail

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4