Trail #XXX: SOH4 Holiday Party


Friday - January 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Details available via our listserv and Facebook group.  Or contact ass.full.of.white.man@gmail.com 


Hares:
Location:
Start Time: 6:69 (AKA 7:00 pm)
Hash Cash: Free Beer for all the Hashers! (bring a dish to pass)
Theme: Prohibition Era
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4