Trail #226: To Infinity and Beyond for Your Spirit Animal


Monday - September 12, 2016 - 6:00 pm

Current forecast for 5:69pm on Sept 12th:
Temperature – hot as balls
Chance of rain – low
Shiggy level – medium
Leashed dogs – occasionally
Probability of swimming – high
Amount of clothes – low
Libations – high
Fires – medium
Flour – low
Distance – to infinity and beyond
Costumes – your spirit animal


Hares: Pokahotass
Location: Skaneateles Lake
Start Time: 5:69 PM HST (AKA 6:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Spirit animal!
On-After: Lake House Pub

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4