Trail #230: Great Beer at Great Bear


Saturday - October 1, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Sometimes you eat the bar, sometimes the bar eats you… Dress up as a great beer (or bear)!

4.3% SBV (Shiggy By Volume) Leash the lush-ious Virgins and dogs at all times. Remove beer goggles to avoid stumbling on tree roots and uneven ground. Encounters with woodland creatures and mountain bikers quite possible.


Hares: Ass Full of White Man, Cummando Cobbler, and Just Corrina
Location: Great Bear Park - Parking is somewhat limited, so carpooling is encouraged.
Start Time: 1:69 PM HST (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Great Beer/Bear/Bar
On-After: Bombadils Tavern in Phoenix, NY

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4