Trail #250: Holiday Party Fat Boy


Sunday - January 22, 2017 - 11:00 am

UC and Kicky hare this FAT BOY trail. Expect less running and more mimosas.


Hares: Utica Chub and Kickstand
Location: 54 Aspen Springs Dr, Baldwinsville, NY
Start Time: 10:69 AM (AKA 11:00 am)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Deliverance from hangovers
On-After: TBD

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Saturday - February 24, 2024: Trail #686: Full Moon / Snow Moon / Snowshoe Trail

Saturday - March 2, 2024: Trail #687: 687

Saturday - March 9, 2024: Trail #688: Loop the Lake

Saturday - March 16, 2024: Trail #689: Pickle Trail

Saturday - March 23, 2024: Trail #690: Thus Begins 10 Trials of 69

Monday - March 25, 2024: Trail #691: Full Moon / Worm Moon

Saturday - March 30, 2024: Trail #692: I Like 69 Two Trail

Saturday - March 30, 2024: Trail #693: April Fools / First Monday

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
5
5:09 PM - Snow Moon
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
04 Feb
Saturday - February 4, 2023    
2:09 pm
Join us for a live trail this Saturday. We plan to golf pebbles off the Skytop Quarry cliffs and then mine for tasty beverages in [...]
05 Feb
Sunday - February 5, 2023    
5:09 pm
Join your hares Tri Anything and Table It for this exceptionally rare occurrence when the Full Moon coincides with Sunday Fun Day aka FULL FUN [...]
11 Feb
Saturday - February 11, 2023    
2:09 pm
It’s almost Feb 14 or Saint Valentine’s Day which is a Hallmark money making day to promote love and fornication. But our hashing day falls [...]
18 Feb
Saturday - February 18, 2023    
11:00 am
See: https://hashrego.com/events/fch3-ny-winterhash
25 Feb
Saturday - February 25, 2023    
2:09 pm - 6:09 pm
We all have them. Favorite hash costumes, languishing in storage bins. Marvelous pieces bought for a one-time event; that may never see the light of [...]
04 Mar
Saturday - March 4, 2023    
2:09 pm - 4:09 pm
Let the shenanigans begin! Join Lady K, FriskMe, and Pink for a wee little romp through the Hill called Tipperary! We'll be startin' this merry [...]
Events on Saturday - February 4, 2023
04 Feb
Events on Sunday - February 5, 2023
05 Feb
5 Feb 23
Events on Saturday - February 11, 2023
Events on Saturday - February 18, 2023
18 Feb
Events on Saturday - February 25, 2023
25 Feb
25 Feb 23
Events on Saturday - March 4, 2023