Trail #263: April Fool’s Day Hash


Saturday - April 1, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Join Ass Full and Bumper for a foolish romp through Jamesville.

Dogs and Virgins leashed…for the most part.

There are some non hashers in the parking lot, so plan to park at Robbie T’s Pizza https://goo.gl/maps/jLyhmJa7p342 and carpool/walk to the start. Circle will still be at fiddlers green park.


Hares: Ass Full of White Man & Bumper Thumper
Location: Fiddlers Green Park Parking is LIMITED! Car pool if you can.
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: April Fools... be a fool
On-After: Willow Rock Brewing Company

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4