Trail #284: Grateful Dead Tie Dye Trail


Monday - July 17, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Hey wankers! We are returning to the valley to hash from a cemetery. The dead will be grateful for our company, and we are always grateful to be hashing on hallowed ground. So, channel your inner Jerry Garcia and break out your favorite tie-dyed shirts, or simply cum ready as a zombie. There MAY be prizes for the best last minute costume (Legal disclaimer: Prizes are NOT guaranteed and the hares reserve the right to intentionally mislead trusting half minds). On On!

Dogs: Leashed (at Times may be OK to unleash)


Hares: Kickstand and BVD
Location: Onondaga Valley Cemetery
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Tie Dye
On-After: TBA

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4