Trail #294: Labor Day Trail


Monday - September 4, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Bring items for grilling and a dish to pass.

Lake (swimming optional/ bring your suit)


Hares: Cums Ready To Ride, Minute Man, and No Child From Behind
Location: 8818 Beach Rd, Brewerton, NY
Start Time: 1:69 PM - NOTE EARLY TIME! (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Labor Day workforce. Career attire/costume.
On-After: Cums Ready's House at 8834 Beach Rd

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Thursday - June 20, 2024: Trail #706: Full Strawberry Moon

Monday - June 24, 2024: Trail #707: TBD

Monday - July 1, 2024: Trail #708: TBD

Monday - July 8, 2024: Trail #709: Table It - 11 Years of Blitzed

Monday - July 15, 2024: Trail #710: TBD

Monday - July 22, 2024: Trail #711: Full Deer Moon

Monday - July 29, 2024: Trail #712: Summer Olympics Wet and Wild Trail

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
5
5:09 PM - Snow Moon
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
04 Feb
Saturday - February 4, 2023    
2:09 pm
Join us for a live trail this Saturday. We plan to golf pebbles off the Skytop Quarry cliffs and then mine for tasty beverages in [...]
05 Feb
Sunday - February 5, 2023    
5:09 pm
Join your hares Tri Anything and Table It for this exceptionally rare occurrence when the Full Moon coincides with Sunday Fun Day aka FULL FUN [...]
11 Feb
Saturday - February 11, 2023    
2:09 pm
It’s almost Feb 14 or Saint Valentine’s Day which is a Hallmark money making day to promote love and fornication. But our hashing day falls [...]
18 Feb
Saturday - February 18, 2023    
11:00 am
See: https://hashrego.com/events/fch3-ny-winterhash
25 Feb
Saturday - February 25, 2023    
2:09 pm - 6:09 pm
We all have them. Favorite hash costumes, languishing in storage bins. Marvelous pieces bought for a one-time event; that may never see the light of [...]
04 Mar
Saturday - March 4, 2023    
2:09 pm - 4:09 pm
Let the shenanigans begin! Join Lady K, FriskMe, and Pink for a wee little romp through the Hill called Tipperary! We'll be startin' this merry [...]
Events on Saturday - February 4, 2023
04 Feb
Events on Sunday - February 5, 2023
05 Feb
5 Feb 23
Events on Saturday - February 11, 2023
Events on Saturday - February 18, 2023
18 Feb
Events on Saturday - February 25, 2023
25 Feb
25 Feb 23
Events on Saturday - March 4, 2023