Trail #319: Frosty Forest at Green Lakes


Saturday - January 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Trail Sat will be at Green Lakes starting in the disc golf parking lot.

Bonus SLOW H3:
If weather isn’t too stupid SLOW H3 is doing tubing at Four Seasons at 11 and then SLOW trail from literally same start as SOH4 at 1:09… which will be a trail down to the Frosty Forest activities (sleigh rides! cocoa!). More the merrier, and you’ll still have time to make SOH4 trail.. only hopped up on tubing and cocoa.


Hares: Sperm Whale
Location: Green Lakes State Park Parking Lot near Disc Golf Course
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: It's Frosty Forest at Green Lakes, so dress up as trees!!
On-After: JP Mulligans

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4