Trail #322: Groundhog Day Again


Saturday - February 3, 2018 - 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm

Maybe the furry terrestrial varmant saw his shadow. Maybe he didn’t. But that was yesterday.
Or was it….
Cum join your hares; 6, Ichi, Laura for what’s sure to be a shiggy-tastic repeat of a trail you’ve already run.
Or is it…
On after @Danzers and then maybe Willow Rock.

Hares: 6 from Behind, Ichiball, Just Laura
Location: Meachem Field W. Seneca Turnpike (aka 173) and Midland Ave.
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Groundhog Day Again
On-After: Danzer's, 153 Ainsley Dr, Syracuse, NY 13210

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4