Trail #323: Superbowlish


Saturday - February 10, 2018 - 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm

Get ready for a confusing frolic in the magical snowy forests of Tully with your hares 3 Dog and Spermy. Keep your sportsball apparel out for another week and cum celebrate the Eagles first super bowl win. Or celebrate the Patriots demise. Most importantly, cum celebrate the end of foosball season. Either way there will be snow, likely deep. Those with sleds, snowshoes and loved ones may find the area holds more fun. After will likely be the Nest in Tully.

Leashes:  virgins only

Hares: Sperm Whale, 3 Dog Night
Location: Heiberg Forest
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Superbowlish
On-After: The Nest

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4