Trail #324: Anti-VD-Day


Saturday - February 17, 2018 - 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm


Hares: 6 from Behind, Drunk in the Trunk
Location: Green Lakes State Park
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:09 pm - 5:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Anti-VD
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home. **Never carry cash on you? No Worries! Buy hash cash here

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - August 20, 2018: Trail #360: Big City Bar Crawl Hash

Sunday - August 26, 2018: Trail #361: [Hare Needed] Full Moon

Monday - August 27, 2018: Trail #362: [Hare Needed]

Monday - September 3, 2018: Trail #363: [Cums Ready to Ride Minute Man]

Saturday - September 8, 2018: Trail #364: SOH4 Red Dress Run

Monday - September 10, 2018: Trail #365: [Hare Needed]

Monday - September 17, 2018: Trail #366: [Hare Needed]

Monday - September 24, 2018: Trail #367: [Hare Needed] Regular + Full Moon

Monday - October 1, 2018: Trail #368: [Hare Needed]

<< Aug 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1