Trail #508: Pick Up Trail


Monday - June 7, 2021 - 6:09 pm

The Pick Up Trail will will be at the Camillus Unique Area. Please arrive well hydrated. It’s going to be a scorcher out there today.

Please Rego in advance by clicking “add to cart” below.

Read more


Hares: Utica Chub, ???
Location: Camillus Unique Area
Start Time: 5:69 PM (AKA 6:09 pm)
Hash Cash: $6 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme:
On-After: Asil's Pub

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 20, 2024: Trail #700: The 700 Club

Thursday - May 23, 2024: Trail #701: Full Moon / Flower Moon

Monday - May 27, 2024: Trail #702: Mammorial Day

Monday - June 3, 2024: Trail #703: Rainbow Tutu

Monday - June 10, 2024: Trail #704: TBD

Monday - June 17, 2024: Trail #705: Italiano Hash

Thursday - June 20, 2024: Trail #706: Full Strawberry Moon

Monday - June 24, 2024: Trail #707: TBD

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
2
3
4
5
6:09 PM - Cinco de Mayo
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1:09 PM - Marshmorial Day
30
31
1
2
6:09 PM - Strawberry Moon
3
01 May
Monday - May 1, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
IT’S GONNA BE MAY! Say Bye Bye Bye to April and come get *NSYNC for the first anal Justin hash! Dig out that Canadian tuxedo, [...]
05 May
Friday - May 5, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
Arriba! Arriba! Hurry to this fun trail party to celebrate Mexico's victory in 1862 on Cinco de Mayo. It also happens to be a full [...]
08 May
Monday - May 8, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
The coronation of their majesties King Charles III and Queen Camilla will take place on the 6th day of May 2023. By command of The [...]
15 May
Monday - May 15, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
Join us this Monday, May 15th-- the day after Mother’s Day-- to celebrate mothers, MILF-hood, and the miracle of birth. Cum dressed as yourself if [...]
22 May
Monday - May 22, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
Afternoon wankers Here’s the start location for tomorrow’s May 22 trail. We will start at 5:69 and trail is virgin and dog friendly. In honor [...]
29 May
Monday - May 29, 2023    
1:09 pm
Join your hares Cum Cum, Strawberry, and Primey on a Marshmorial Day Hash you won’t soon forget! There will be joy, there will be laughter, [...]
02 Jun
Friday - June 2, 2023    
6:09 pm - 8:09 pm
Strawberry Plenilune Morning Wankers For those who might have lethologica , this is a reminder of the pre Strawberry Plenilune trail on 6/2 @ 6:02 [...]
Events on Monday - May 1, 2023
01 May
Events on Friday - May 5, 2023
05 May
5 May 23
Events on Monday - May 8, 2023
08 May
Events on Monday - May 15, 2023
15 May
15 May 23
Events on Monday - May 22, 2023
Events on Monday - May 29, 2023
29 May
29 May 23
Events on Friday - June 2, 2023
02 Jun
2 Jun 23