Trail #315: Trail 315 in the 315 at New Year


Monday - January 1, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Hey, the forecast for this trail is up by 10 degrees since we volunteered to hare this hash… can’t beat that!

So don your layers and then don some more layers, and cum frolic in the snow and see the pretty sights that the summer people never get to see.

This is the best (only?) time of year to access parts of Cicero Swamp. Get it while its hot frozen.


Hares: Harry Box Licker, Hot Sweaty Man Ass
Location: Cicero Swamp WMA. Official Park Parking Lot on the east side of NY-298 aka Minoa Rd
Start Time: 1:69 PM (AKA 2:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $5 or Hash Cash (Virgins/first-timers are free!)
Theme: Hashing in the 315 at New Year, i.e. Cold. Really, really cold.
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 23, 2022: Trail #569: 569!

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4