Trail #283: Homer Campout Hash 2017


Saturday - July 15, 2017 - 1:00 pm

The Fifth Anal Homer Campout Hash will be on Saturday, July 15th. The hares will offer a longish trail over hill and vale, with plenty of beer and shenanigans along the way. After circle, the shindig will continue with beer, swimming, campfire, food, and more beer!  Weary hashers are also welcome to pitch a tent (heh!) and stay the night.

First 35 regos are only $20, after that the price goes up to $25

Rego & more details here: https://www.soh4.com/product/homer-2017/


Hares: Ass Full of White Man, et al.
Location: Maple Slope Farm, Houghton Hill Rd, Homer, NY
Start Time: 12:69 PM (AKA 1:00 pm)
Hash Cash: $25 in advance
Theme: None
On-After: Campout!

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Monday - May 30, 2022: Trail #570: [Need Hares]

Monday - June 6, 2022: Trail #571: [Ichiball]

Monday - June 13, 2022: Trail #572: Rainbow Tutu

Tuesday - June 14, 2022: Trail #573: Strawberry Full Moon

Monday - June 20, 2022: Trail #574: [Krusty Shorts]

Monday - June 27, 2022: Trail #575: Italiano Trail

Monday - July 4, 2022: Trail #576: [Need Hares]

Monday - July 11, 2022: Trail #577: [Need Hares]

Wednesday - July 13, 2022: Trail #578: [Full Moon - Need Hares]

Saturday - July 16, 2022: Trail #579: Homer Hash 2022

<< May 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4