Trail #389: Holiday Hangover Hash


Sunday - February 3, 2019 - 11:09 am

Note: This trail is on Sunday instead of Saturday.
Hangover trail for the holiday party!

Hares: Pastorbator
Location: Pastor & UC's 2106 James St
Start Time: 10:69 PM (AKA 11:09 am)
Hash Cash: $5 (Virgins/first timers are free!)
Theme:
On-After:

*Note:Please bring your ID! Our hashes are open to all those of you of legal drinking age.




First hash? YAY! We're so glad you picked this one! We are a non-competitive running club focused on having a ton of fun! Be ready for a fun adventure. Bring your sense of humor but leave your new shoes at home.

Upcumming Trails:

Saturday - October 26, 2019: Trail #442: Halloween!

Saturday - November 2, 2019: Trail #443: [Table It]

Saturday - November 9, 2019: Trail #444: [Ass Full of White Man, Chunks & Dunks]

Monday - November 11, 2019: Trail #445: [Full Moon - One Trick Dick]

Saturday - November 16, 2019: Trail #446: [Krusty Shorts]

Saturday - November 23, 2019: Trail #447: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - November 30, 2019: Trail #448: [Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 7, 2019: Trail #449: 5th Anal Krampus Trail

Thursday - December 12, 2019: Trail #450: [Full Moon - Hare Needed]

Saturday - December 14, 2019: Trail #451: [Hare Needed]

<< Jul 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3